1afbbb449a · feat: add minimal mode for reduced color palette · Updated 2026-01-31 10:47:32 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?